Home  |  About  |  Culture  |  Information  |  Business  |  Fluorite  |  Contact
  Home >> About us >> Brief Introduction
Search the Web:  
ˇˇˇˇabout company
ˇˇˇˇOrganization
ˇˇˇˇHonors&Certificates
 


ˇˇˇˇHangzhou Hanggang Foreign Economic Relations and Trade Co.,LTd.(abbr. HGFT), a wholly state-owned subsidiary of Hangzhou Iron and Steel Group Company(HISGC), is established in May, 1998, approved by Former Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Corporation, PRC, who has now possessed subsidiaries as: Ningbo Bonded Area Hanggang Foreign Trade Development Company, Sure Gem (Tianjin) International Trade Co.,Ltd, Sure Gem (Ningbo) International Trade Co.,Ltd , and Zhejiang Hanggang Sure Gem Energy Co.,Ltd. HGFT currently covers such business departments as: iron ore, scrap steel, metal material ,nonferrous metal, energy resource and electrical equipments, steel products, chemical products(I), chemical products(II), timber and pulp, fluorite and minerals, Ningbo managing departments ,etc.

ˇˇˇˇHGFT develops in both domestic and international market, implementing multi-dimensional, multi-mode and cross-industry business strategy, with its business area covering all over the country. HGFT has built long-term and stable cooperation relationship with world famous suppliers, sales agents and manufacturers from Europe, America, Australia, Africa, Southeast Asia, Japan, Korea and Taiwan area.

ˇˇˇˇSupported by HISGC, HGFT greatly promotes enterprise spirit ˇ°explore, create, develop with Hanggang spiritˇ±, insists on enterprise mission ˇ°establishing in Hanggang, facing the world, being large and strong, developing continuouslyˇ±; adheres to business ideaˇ± honesty and double-win, seeking perfectionˇ±. Through 15 yearsˇŻ effort, the annual turnover of HGFT has exceed RMB 15 billion yuan, with importing and exporting trade volume over one billion US dollars, and it has been honored with Class A Company by China Customs, and the title of "China quality credit enterprise" by China Entry-exit Inspection and Quarantine Association, repeatedly listed in China foreign trade top 500 enterprises, and also has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. HGFT is the door of HISGC for international business, and also the major international trade enterprise in Zhejiang Province.

ˇˇˇˇDevelopment objectives of HGFT: Develop broadly and powerfully the raw materials and fuels resource products simultaneously including minerals, ferrous and nonferrous steel, scrap steel, chemical raw materials, coal, timber, etc.; form an integrated business system covering importing and exporting, domestic trading, processing and logistics business; be one of the most competitive , powerful, and comprehensive foreign trade companies in Zhejiang province.

首  页 | 公司概况 | 企业文化 | 资讯中心 | 公司业务 | 联系我们    
  首页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介
站内搜索:
  公司简介
  组织结构
  大事记
  年度总结
  荣誉与资质
   
  杭州杭钢对外经济贸易有限公司系杭州钢铁集团公司全资国有子公司,于1998年5月经原国家外经贸部批准成立。目前公司下辖宁波保税区杭钢外贸发展有限公司、旭石(天津)国际贸易有限公司、旭石(宁波)国际贸易有限公司和浙江杭钢旭石能源有限公司;内设铁矿部、能源部、黑色金属部、有色金属部、化工部、炉料部、木材浆纸部、机电设备部、开发一部和宁波经营部(宁波办事处)等业务部门。
   公司坚持内外贸并举,实行多元化、多模式、跨行业经营,经营的业务遍布全国各地,并与全球著名矿山公司、钢铁生产企业及欧洲、美洲、澳洲、非洲、东南亚、日本、韩国、台湾等国家和地区的供应商、销售商和生产厂家建立了长期稳定的合作关系。
   公司以杭钢集团为依托,大力弘扬“以杭钢精神开拓、创新、发展”的企业精神;坚持“立足杭钢、面向世界、做大做强、持续发展”的企业宗旨;奉行“诚信共赢、精益求精”的经营理念。经过十五年的发展,公司经营规模已突破150亿元,进出口贸易额超过10亿美元,被中国海关授予A类企业,被中国出入境检验检疫协会授予“中国质量诚信企业”称号,多次入榜中国对外贸易500强企业,并已通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,已经成为杭州钢铁集团公司走向国际化经营的窗口和浙江省主要的国际贸易公司。
   公司的发展目标是:做大做强包括矿产品、黑色金属、废金属、有色金属、化工原料、煤炭、木材等大宗原、燃料资源性产品;形成集进出口、内贸、加工、仓储、物流为一体的经营体系,成为在浙江省具有竞争力的、有实力的外贸企业之一。